Durendal is Finished

 

TAF_03Durendal6x9At long last, I can say The Artemis Files Book 3: Durendal has been completed and uploaded to the publishers. It is being made available as I type this post now, through Amazon (in the next few hours), Smashwords (available now), and Apple, Nook, Kobo, Diesel, etc… in the coming weeks as it filters through to them.

For now, let me say that this turned out larger and more intricate than I originally planned, with the characters taking me into a different direction to the original outline… however I think they enjoyed themselves getting there. I’ll let you be the judge, and if you’ve picked up a copy, please feel free to leave a review saying what you liked about it.

Now it it’s time for a week’s break and then onwards to  Book 1 of the Taslian Knights to write!

Links for Durendal will be added to this post as they become available. Happy reading!

Amazon US: http://www.amazon.com/Durendal-The-Artemis-Files-ebook/dp/B00BODHK2I/

Amazon UK: http://www.amazon.co.uk/Durendal-The-Artemis-Files-ebook/dp/B00BODHK2I/

Smashwords: http://www.smashwords.com/books/view/291762

Leave a Reply

