So what’s happening now?

Just an update as March draws to a close and Winter has its last gasp over here in Ireland…

I’m currently working on ‘The Artemis Files Book:4 – Liberty’ with an aim to get several chapters of that out the way and bring it to about a third done. At the same time I’m working away on ‘Bedel’s Honour’, also getting close to a third of the way through that… again ‘Dancing with the Witch Queen’ is a little pushed for time and suffering while I work on those two… I’m hoping to get that out soon but my Release Schedule is already looking challenged! (I think I need a holiday so I can sit down and focus just on the writing)

At the same time, I’m also working through new edits and formats of the original books, while aiming to get an Omnibus Edition out in April (time permitting). Once the Omnibus is finished, I’ll upload it as an ebook and paper version containing the newer format for print and reading. This book will contain Lexington, Elysium, Talisman, and Durendal in one volume.

Here’s a sneak preview of the cover:

Book 000_Omnibus1_6x9

3 comments on “So what’s happening now?

  1. Hi Bradley,

    I enjoyed your books (have read the four I found on Amazon). Any updates on when your next books will be available? Its an interesting story line… Looking forward to how it develops, as well as the side stories you have planned.

    Thx!

  2. Thanks Greg, and it’s a good question! Real life has intervened (two new day jobs and a host of other challenges). However, those are settling down now and I’m back into the writing process again.
    I’ll be releasing ‘Liberty’ before the end of September, along with an Omnibus Edition of the first three books, and a cover refresh for all. For a preview of the cover refresh for one of the books you can always surf along to http://baronekum.deviantart.com/ for a preview of that and some other artwork this humble fella has done – with some of it related to the books.

  3. Hi Bradley,

    Do you have an update on when book #4 will be coming out, as well as Bedel’s Honour? I check Amazon from time to time to see if anything new has come out… 😊

    Thanks!

    Greg

Leave a Reply

