Artemis Files


The Artemis Files series of books recount the activities of an on-going intelligence operation amidst the war torn worlds of the 43rd Century. From the Britannic Kingdom to the Independent States of America, Artemis Operatives defend against incursions by enemies in a region with no law, rules, or humanity.

Bren Montclare is a disgraced naval officer, banished to the remote worlds of the Hinterlands. This series tells his story amongst the rubble of humanity in a region far from home. Written in the style of traditional Space Opera, this adventure is certain to appeal to lovers of classic adventures from the golden years of Science Fiction.

Book 0 – Lexington

Book 1 – Elysium

Book 2 – Talisman

Book 3 – Durendal


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s